Ihre Ansprechspartner

Alberto Antón

Dipl. Bauing. BSC FH

Caprez Ingenieure AG
Steinbockstrasse 8
7000 Chur

T 081 250 03 33
F 081 250 03 34
chur@caprez-ing.ch
Christoph Dürst

Dipl. Bauing. FH

Caprez Ingenieure AG
Mattastrasse 9
7270 Davos Platz

T 081 413 53 66
F 081 413 49 62
davos@caprez-ing.ch
Luca Colombi

Dipl. Bauing. ETH

Caprez Ingenieure AG
Halsgasse 34
8640 Rapperswil

T 055 210 40 80
F 043 268 60 79
rapperswil@caprez-ing.ch
Marco Müller

Dipl. Bauing. FH

Caprez Ingenieure AG
Chalzina
7550 Scuol

T 081 861 24 00
F 081 861 24 01
scuol@caprez-ing.ch
Marco Tschenett

Dipl. Bauing. FH

Caprez Ingenieure AG
Via vers Mulins 19
7513 Silvaplana

T 081 838 77 00
F 081 838 77 01
silvaplana@caprez-ing.ch
Andreas Heimoz

Dipl. Bauing. FH

Caprez Ingenieure AG
Via Serlas 23, Postfach 364
7500 St. Moritz 1

T 081 834 88 55
F 081 834 88 58
stmoritz@caprez-ing.ch
Dr. Alessandro Fabris

Dipl. Bauing. ETH

Caprez Ingenieure AG
Weststrasse 182, Postfach
8036 Zürich

T 043 268 60 70
F 043 268 60 79
zuerich@caprez-ing.ch

  WO FINDEN SIE UNS